About Us   |   Contact us

Eight HAS officers shifted in Himachal

Shimla: The state government today order reshuffling of eight Himachal Pradesh Administrative Service (HAS) officers, an official said here. Rameshwar Sharma, additional district magistrate (ADM) Shimla, has been transfered as additional director, ayurveda. He would be replaced by Naresh Kumar Lath, who is assistant commissioner at Kangra. Lath’s post would be take over by Ranvir Singh Rana, who is district tourism development officer at Kangra, who has been given additional charge of Lath.

Rajinder Singh Verma, assistant commissioner to the deputy commissioner office, Kullu, has been transfered as resident commissioner Pangi. Verma’s cahrge would be taken over by Raj Kumar Sharma, who was joint director, rural development. Yash Pal Sharma, SDM, Banjar, has been posted as SDM Amb in Una district. Sharma’s charge would be taken over by Ashwani Ramesh, who is land acquisition officer (Parvati Project) at Kullu. Santish Kumar Sharma has been posted as RTO (Flying Squad) at Dharamshala.

Post to Twitter

Author: ih

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *