About Us   |   Contact us

Anurag Thakur Takes Over As Bhartiya Yuva Janta Morcha President

Delhi: Anurag Thakur, the young MP from Hamirpur, today took over as national Bhartiya Yuva Janta Morcha (BYJM) president at a simple ceremony here.

On the occasion Ananth Kumar, national BJP general secretary presented a to Anurag Thakur at a felicitation function organised at party headquarter at 11 Ashoka Road, New Delhi.

Post to Twitter

Author: ih

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *