About Us   |   Contact us

HP BJP unit forms new party executive


Shimla: Himachal Pradesh BJP president Khimi Ram on Tuesday announced the new state party executive. Disclosing the names at a press conference, he said that the party has alloted 33 percent seats to women candidates on all party posts. The eight state vice-presidents include Kripal Parmar, HN Singh, Renu Chadda, Purvin Sharma, Vikram Thakur, Rupa Sharma, Ajay Rana and Maya Rana. Ramsawrop Sharma, Vipin Parmar and Chander Mohan would be party general secretary and Naveen Dhiman, Balvir Kashyap, Rakesh Jamwal, Bhuvneshwari Kapoor, Parvin Sharma, Neena Sharma, Rama Verma and Naina Devi will be party secretaries. Kipil Sood will be party state treasurer, while Randir Sharma, Ganesh Dutt and Nardev Badola will be spokespersons. The party also appointed 88 executive members, 23 permanent members and 13 invited members.

Post to Twitter

Author: ih

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *